Juhatus

Juhatuse esimees

Peeter Aspe peeter.aspe@estochamber.se + 46 70 726 3603

Liikmed

Mart Maandi mart.maandi@estochamber.se +46 708 69 6171
Piret Mürk-Dubout piret.murk-dubout@estochamber.se +372 504 0166
J.Margus Klaar margus.klaar@estochamber.se +46 722 52 3064
Kadri Land kadri.land@estochamber.se + 46 73 978 6045
Taave Vahermägi taave.vahermagi@estochamber.se +46 706911800
Rika Torm rika.torm@estochamber.se +46 73 422 06 19
Array
Liitu meie uudiskirjaga:
Estnisk-Svenska Handelskammaren • Estniska Huset • Wallingatan 34 • 111 24 Stockholm • org nr 802443-9070
Telefon: +46 10 510 2020 • contact@estochamber.se • Bankgiro 358-6344