Styrelse

Ordfjörande

Peeter Aspe peeter.aspe (at) hellstromlaw.se + 46 70 726 3603

Sekreterare

Taave Vahermägi taave.vahermagi (at) estochamber.se +46 70 691 1800

Kassör

Ivar Veskioja ivar.veskioja (at) estochamber.se +372 51 112 34

Medlemmar

Rein Malm rein.malm (at) estochamber.se + 46 70 726 3603
Kadri Land kadri.land (at) estochamber.se + 46 70 726 3603
Mango Kask mango.kask (at) estochamber.se + 46 70 726 3603
Hele Karja hele.karja (at) estochamber.se + 46 70 726 3603
Array
Subscribe to our newsletter:
Estnisk-Svenska Handelskammaren • Estniska Huset • Wallingatan 34 • 111 24 Stockholm • org nr 802443-9070
Phone: +46 10 510 2020 • contact@estochamber.se • Bankgiro 358-6344