top of page

Private members

Johan Aksberg

Peeter Aspe

Founding member and honorary board member of Estonian-Swedish Chamber of Commerce

Henry Ausmann

Senior Purchaser at EstCon AB

Lars-Eric Boreström

Honorary consul for Estonia in Western Sweden, Göteborg and Västra Götaland

Hele Jonsson

Regional Operations Manager for Central and Eastern Europe at Business Sweden

Kert Kaljula

Peter Kandimaa

Copywriting, scriptwriting and marketing professional.

Ahto Kant

Tõive Kivikas

Tõive is a recognised business leader and a leadership educator

Paul Kivimets

Mart Maandi

Mart is a veteran of public relations, with a particular focus on media training and crisis management for executives of blue chip companies.

Martin Lausson

Annie Mägi-Gillstedt

Upphandlare/processledare i Strålsäkerhetsmyndigheten

Mart Nurk

Rika Ots Torm

Quality assurance Manager Ground Operations på TUIFly Nordic. Chairman of the board of Estonian-Swedish Chamber of Commerce.

Margus Puusepp

Director Commercial Policy Europe, Johnson Controls

Marianna Raidna Lunde

Øivind Lunde

Lars Söderström

Erik Staaf

Taave Sööt-Vahermägi

Taave is a business development and marketing consultant with broad experience in advising companies entering Swedish market. Specialties: Entering the Swedish market, Intercultural communications, Establishing business networks. He is also a founding member of the Estonian-Swedish Chamber of Commerce.

Evelin Tagen

Head of Accounting at Quinyx

Jaan Tombach

IT Coordinator at Trafikverket

Per-Erik Öberg

Seconded National Expert SAFA Coordination EASA

Madis Üürike

Please reload

bottom of page